“My (Jesus) sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand. I and my Father are one.” (John 10:27-30)
 
Through these words I can feel the passion and deep love Jesus has for all those who surrendered their lives to HIM, his sheep. Let us sheep learn to hear HIS voice and follow it at all cost, whatever the cost, it is much more worthwhile paying it because the rewards are far superior.
 
To all those who still do not know Jesus in a personal way, the gate is open and the shepherd is calling you, He desires to shower you with His unfailing love. I know you can feel the call, all you need to do is surrender your life into His hands. He wants to bless you abundantly. Tomorrow is not ours, today is the day…..do not keep holding back, great things are ahead to each and everyone who surrenders his or her life to Jesus.
