Image

Pass through, pass through the gates! Prepare the way for the people.
Build up, build up the highway! Remove the stones.
Raise a banner for the nations. The Lord has made proclamation to the ends of the earth:

“Say to Daughter Zion, See, your Savior comes! See, his reward is with him, and his recompense accompanies him.’” They will be called the Holy People, the Redeemed of the Lord; and you will be called Sought After, the City No Longer Deserted. (Isaiah 62:10-12)

What is the greatest factor which happened in your life? Personally I cannot think anything else but JESUS. This is because all the great things that I have around me are fruit of my relationship with HIM. If I think about my family, it is because of HIM that today we are still a family, if I think about my dear brethren in the Lord, if HE was not the common factor, I would not even know them. If I think about work, well He is patient and loving enough to always provide a way where there was no way.

YES HE IS FAITHFUL and I have a heart pounding with gladness and I just pray it will be contagious to you as your read these few sentences. Such love can never remain in a secret closet. Jesus stated in Matthew 12:34 that “out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks”

Therefore, if we profess and acknowledge that we love God with all our being, how can we not talk about him and help others to come to Him by the way we act and behave?

Jesus said,  “And I, if I be lifted up from the earth, will draw all men unto me.” ~ John 12:32

My beloved brethren in Christ, it is time to let go off futile temporary things and let the Holy Spirit shine through us. The world desperately needs Jesus. Can Jesus count on you?

Heavenly Father, we thank you for your unfailing love. To save men, you could clearly do it in another way, but you chose to do it through through those who love you, that is all those who declared in the daily living that Jesus is their Lord and Saviour. May your light shine through us as we reach those who are still seeking, because it is in your will that not even one soul will perish. Engraft your desires in us to share the most amazing and life saving massage the world needs to know as we rise up and shine for your Glory and Honour in Jesus Name we pray…..AMEN !

