Image

“Don’t collect for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal. But collect for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys, and where thieves don’t break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.” – Jesus (Matthew 6:19-21)

I just love Matthew chapters 5 and 6, when reading it is like sitting at the feet of Jesus as He gives me instructions like a father to a child with all the love and patience, which only He knows how to portray.

Heavenly Father, the more time I spend with you, the more I am falling in love with you and appreciating the wonderful gift of salvation you so undeservingly blessed me with. You are the essence of to joy and peace, which goes beyond the limits of this life. You word is truly a treasure without pit, the more you dig into it the more we discover how awesome and great you are. Blessed it be thy Name o Holy One !

