20120927-064627.jpg

Anything is possible through Christ……

The below scriptures are a clear example of this:

So he said to the man, “I tell you, get up, take your mat and go home.” He got up, took his mat and walked out in full view of them all. This amazed everyone and they praised God, saying, “We have never seen anything like this!” (Mark 2:10-12)

What did Jesus promised to all those who believed? ………”I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.” (John 14:12)

So if Jesus was able to raise people from the dead and He promised that we will do even greater things. Don’t you think that if you put your trust in HIM today, you would not be able to overcome that difficulty, situation, addiction, or sin that you are so much into?

I look forward to hear your views and testimonies about this.

