Many ask me, do you pray to Mary? I tell them, I pray like Mary, and this is how Mary used to pray: 

And Mary said:

“My soul glorifies the Lord and my spirit rejoices in God my Savior” (Luke 1:46-47)

Mary was a wonderful example to follow, blessed among women, but as we can see from the above scripture she needed a saviour too like you and me, why? Because she was a human and was begotten from a human mum and human dad, unlike Jesus who indeed had a human mum but THE heavenly Father is His daddy.

God became flesh not only to show us how we ought to live but came to lay down HIS life for us. The LAMB with out blemish. THE only one qualified to be the redeemer. HIS name is JESUS, who died on the cross and on the third day he rose again and whoever belives in HIM shall not perish but have ever lasting life. (John 3:16)

God’s awesome salvation plan !!

