Image

“if my people, who are called by my Name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.” (2 Chronicles 7:14)

If you truly want to be in a state in which God will hear your cries, there are three conditions to adhere to:
1. Humble your self (Empty yourself in front of God and declare your full dependency on HIM)
2. Pray Fervently that is without ceasing, not just the morning or before meals prayer but seek Him constantly dedicating undivided time with Yahweh your God.
3. Turn from your evil ways: Evil ways are not only murder or stealing, evil ways are all those things which do no please God as HE is the only standard of righteousness. Therefore let HIS Word be our ‘measuring stick’ in all we do.

Than THE PROMISE that God will hear us and will answer us as He heals our land… Glory be to His Name !!

 

